Vorstandsmitglieder

Der Vorstand mit Jubilaren bei der Haupversammlung 2014

Vorstand

Silvia Endress

E-Mail: silvia.entress@gvhg.clubdesk.com

 

Martina Fink-Morgenstern 

E-Mail: martina.fink-morgenstern@gvhg.clubdesk.com

Kassenmanagement

Karin Mauz

Karin.Mauz@gvhg.clubdesk.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anne Lehnert

Anne.Lehnert@gvhg.clubdesk.com

 

Beisitzer

Arnold Bogenschütz
(wenn Sie Altpapier haben... er kümmert sich liebevoll darum   ;-)

Arnold.Bogenschuetz@gvhg.clubdesk.com

 

Roland Effenberger 

E-Mail: roland.effenberger@gvhg.clubdesk.com

 

Kathja Kanz

Kathja.Kanz@gvhg.clubdesk.com

 

Daniel Schäfer

Daniel.Schaefer@gvhg.clubdesk.com